NAVFAC 8(a) Enterprise Computer IT Services (ECITS)

Provide information technology (IT) services for the following functional areas including:

(1) Systems Development Lifecycle,

(2) Cyber Security,

(3) Technology Development,

(4) Operational Technology,

(5) Business Systems Operations and Support,

(6) IT Operations Management, and

(7) Enterprise Analysis and Management Services in support of all NAVFAC personnel, stakeholders and users throughout the world.